Bear with me here

March 26, 2008 3mamasboys

I’m housesitting for my parents for 2.5 weeks while they are in Turkey, and I’m not getting the greatest connection at their house.  Also, I’ll just be terribly busy until they return. 

 Still no spotting.  No symptoms other than an occasional odd feeling in my breasts.  It almost feels like I’m full of milk, but I know that’s not the case, since Rylan keeps saying “This one’s all gone.”  I’m terrible (absolutely horrible) at getting enough water, and Rylan has hardly even nursed at all for the past 2 days, so I’m thinking my supply is probably going to plummet real fast.  That might be okay with me.  I could do without a UTI though, I’ll tell ya that. 

I’m waiting for the morning sickness.  I keep thinking to myself, “Maybe it will skip me over this time!” but I know that it won’t.  Trust me.  It won’t.  According to my LMP, I’m nearly 7 weeks, but luckily, due to the whacked ovulation, I’m still in the 5th week.  Which means I still have some time to get my life in order before my head lives in the toilet bowl.

 Gotta run.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Sarah  |  March 27, 2008 at 12:37 am

    OK, I had forgotten that you were housesitting.

    Hang in there. There’s still hope.


Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts